Home‎ > ‎About the Academy‎ > ‎CWBA Role of Honour‎ > ‎

Player Roll of Honour

Last  Season 

   Top Scorers MVPs
 Junior U18  Peter Cusack Ollie Griffith-Salter    
 Women Div 1  Joy Haizelden and
 Jude Hamer
 Joy Haizelden
 CWBA 1 Premier Peter Cusack Peter Cusack
 CWBA 2 Div. 1 Ollie Griffith-Salter Ollie Griffith-Salter 
 CWBA 3 Div 3 Tom Cutts Tom Cutts

Most Improved   Dan May
Endeavour George Chapman
Best new player Ollie Griffith-Salter 
Players Player Tom Cutts
Coaches Player Tom Cutts
Volunteer Award Debbie Cutts
Keystone Award Kester Moore

Previous Seasons


   Top Scorers  MVPs
 Junior U15  Tom Cutts    Tom Cutts
 Junior     U19 Cameron Swan Sam Mack
 Women Div 1  Joy Hazelden Joy Hazelden
 CWBA 1 Div 1 Peter Cusack Peter Cusack
 CWBA 2 Div. 2 Cameron Swan Tom Cutts
 CWBA 3 Div 3 Tom Cutts Tom Cutts

 NationalLeague CWBAnon league
 Most Improved  Tom Cutts and
Jess Dowdeswell
Most Improved 
 Endeavour Ryan DickinEndeavourTristan Dawe and Kris Halpin
  Best new playerAdam Nixon
  Players PlayerSam Mack
  Coach of Year
  Volunteer of YearDebbie Cutts
  Keystone AwardKeith Batty


   Top Scorers  MVPs
 Junior U15  Tom Cutts     Tom Cutts
 Women Div 1  Jude Hamer Joy Haizeldin
 CWBA 1 Div 1 Peter Cusack Peter Cusack 
 CWBA 2 Div. 2 Cameron Swan Cameron Swan
 CWBA 3 Div 3 Dan May Ben Mepham

 NationalLeague CWBAnon league
 Most Improved    Mark Edwards and Sean JonesMost Improved Tom Cutts
 Endeavour Chris MorrisEndeavourChris May
  Best new playerMo Hastings 
  Players PlayerPeter Cusack
  Coach of YearAlly Hope
  Volunteer of YearDebbie Cutts
  Keystone AwardDebbie Cutts


   Top Scorers  MVPs
 Junior U15  Cameron Swan     Tom Cutts
 Women Div 1  Joy Haizelden Joy Haizelden
 CWBA 1 Div 1 Jack Waring Keith Batty
 CWBA 2 Div. 2 Cameron Swan Peter Cusack
 CWBA 3 Div 3 Tom Cutts Kirsty Cotter

 NationalLeague CWBAnon league
 Most Improved Tom CuttsMost ImprovedAdryal Fernades and Sammi Rehman
 Endeavour Chris MorrisEndeavourGeorge Davies
  Best new playerKirsty Cotter 
  Players PlayerPeter Cusack
  Coach of YearSam Lewis
  Volunteer of YearDebbie Cutts
  Keystone AwardJo Dowdeswell

2013/14 Season
   Top Scorers  MVPs
 Junior U15  Cameron Swan   Peter Cusack
 Junior     U19 Ben Fox Jacob Robinson
 Women Div 1  Helen Tolley Helen Tolley
 CWBA 1 Div 1 Ben Fox Jamie Hamilton
 CWBA 2 Div. 2 Sarah Gingell Charlotte Moore
 CWBA 3 Div 3 Peter Cusack Peter Cusack

Other awards
Endeavour Awards            Dean Hill/Tom Marshall
Most Improved Players     Siobhan Fitzpatrick/Tom Cutts
Best new player                Sam Lewis

Players Player                    Peter Cusack
Coach of the Season          Keith Batty
Volunteer of the Season    Debbie Cutts
Keystone Award                Paul Claridge

 2012/13 Season
Development Players

1.     SUPA League/Development -Most Improved Player   Jess Dowdeswell 

2.     SUPA League/Development -Endeavour Award         Max Phillips

 Top Scorers

3.     U15 Team                          Siobhan Fitzpatrick (81 points)

4.     3rd  Team                           Cameron Swan (91 points) 

5.     2nd  Team                          Sarah Gingell (113 points) 

6.     1st  Team                           Ben Fox (266 points)        

Most Valuable Players                          

7.     U15 Team                          Siobhan Fitzpatrick

8.     3rd Team                            Cameron Swan                                                

9.     2nd  Team                          Sarah Gingell

10.  1st  Team                           Jacob Robinson

 CWBA Awards

11.  CWBA -Endeavour Award                Ellie Crate

12.  CWBA -Best New player                  Peter Cusack and Lee Taylor

13.  CWBA -Most Improved Player         Thomas Cutts

14.  Coach of the season                        Paul Claridge

15.  Volunteer of the year                       Debbie Cutts

16.  CWBA -Players Player                     Peter Cusack

17.  Key Stone Award                            Debbie Cutts


2011/12 Season
CWBA 2nd Annual Awards
SUPA League
Winning Team             High Flyers  
MVP                                   Thomas Cutts
Most Improved Player          Jess Dowdeswell  
Endeavour Award              Alex Powers   
Most Valuable Players                          
1st Team                            Keith Batty
2nd Team                           Sarah Gingell
U15 Team                           Charlotte Moore
Best New player                  Tasmin Hallsworth/Craig Thompson          
Most Improved Player          Cameron Swan           
Endeavour Award                Shane Coleridge       
Players Player                     Siobhan Fitzpatrick
Top Scorers
1st Team                            Keith Batty
2nd Team                           Sarah Gingell
U15 Team                           Siobhan Fitzpatrick  
Coach of the season           Ally Hope
Volunteer of the year          Frances Swan
Key Stone Award                 Niki Cross 
2010/11 Season
Coventry, Warwickshire and Solihull Sports Award